Contact

Contact

Jacquie.Kubin@Commdiginews.com – President – Travel and Food Editor (301-503-4533)

Lisa.Ruth@Commdiginews.com – Editor in Chief

Jim.Picht@Commdiginews.com – Senior Political Editor

Kevin.Wells@Commdiginews.com – Sports Editor

Terry.Ponick@Commdiginews.com – Arts and Business Editor

Duanep@commdiginews.com – Auto Editor – Food, Travel, Wine writer

Gayle.Falkenthal@Commdiginews.com – Editor at Large, Marketing

Want to call?  301-503-4533

Communities Digital News, LLC – A Maryland limited liability company (January 2013)